We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Shore Auto Care
717-730-7060
736 State Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
40.2429945 -76.8998988
http://westshoreauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Annette & John 11/01/2018
We have been going to John for both of our vehicles for many years and wouldn?t trust anyone else. John tells you what you need and what he recommends. When you find a good mechanic you stick with him
  Bob 10/25/2018
  Leslee & Andrew 10/18/2018
Have been going here for years! John is so accommodating and service is excellent ! Prices are beyond reasonable!
  Rita & Brandon 10/04/2018
  Fred 08/16/2018
The work done on my vehicle has always been satisfactory.
  David & Jeanne 07/26/2018
As a customer getting service work with this firm for over 15 years I have always found the service to be superb and the costs very reasonable
  David & Jeanne 07/05/2018
Always timely and excellent service
  Susan 05/31/2018
Reliable, quality service. Always finds a way to get you in when you need help. Never over charges or performs unnecessary work. Been going here for years. Never disappointed.
  Harold & Anita 05/10/2018
John and his crew are the best!
  David & Jeanne 05/03/2018
  Michael & Carey 04/26/2018
  Tracy 04/26/2018
Thank you, as always for doing great work. For over 10 years, you have been my car's healer! Thank you for making me safe, while being friendly, honest and fast!
  Bruce, Nancy & Jeffrey 02/01/2018
Service is first rate, prompt and they only perform maintenance that is necessary.
  Harold & Anita 08/31/2017
  Mark & Heather 07/27/2017
5, excellent job
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind review.
  David & Jeanne 05/18/2017
Timeliness is always superb. The service is the best and very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review.
  Caroline & Bhaskar 05/11/2017
John is the most reliable mechanic you will ever find. His honesty and helpfulness are something you don't often see these days.
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us take care of your cars for so many years.
  Rita & Brandon 05/11/2017
John is very friendly, courteous, and honest...not one to suggest repairs that are unnecessary (unlike just about every other garage I've gone to).
  Carol 03/31/2017
Very satisfied. I've been going to West Shore Auto for many years and have had excellent service
  Michael & Kristin 03/02/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-730-7060
near by local auto car shop
736 State Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo