Reviews

West Shore Auto Care


717-730-7060
736 State Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
40.2429945 -76.8998988
http://westshoreauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (22)


 5     Mark & Heather 07/27/2017
5, excellent job
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind review.

 5     David & Jeanne 05/18/2017
Timeliness is always superb. The service is the best and very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review.

 5     Caroline & Bhaskar 05/11/2017
John is the most reliable mechanic you will ever find. His honesty and helpfulness are something you don't often see these days.
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us take care of your cars for so many years.

 5     Rita & Brandon 05/11/2017
John is very friendly, courteous, and honest...not one to suggest repairs that are unnecessary (unlike just about every other garage I've gone to).

 5     Carol 03/31/2017
Very satisfied. I've been going to West Shore Auto for many years and have had excellent service

 5     Michael & Kristin 03/02/2017

 5     Rita & Brandon 02/16/2017

 5     Bruce, Nancy & Jeffrey 02/02/2017
Prompt, knowledgeable and friendly sercice

 5     Harold & Anita 01/28/2017
Best place in the universe to take your vehicle!

 5     Colleen & David 12/18/2016
We been taking our cars to John for years. I trust him to only do work that is necessary and at very competitive prices.

 5     Bruce & Jill 11/17/2016

 5     Carol 10/27/2016
Outstanding service. Dependable.

 5     Rita & Brandon 09/29/2016

 5     David & Jeanne 08/11/2016
Superb !
Shop Comment
Thank you for your great review.

 5     Bruce & Jill 06/29/2016

 5     Rita & Brandon 06/16/2016
Quick, trustworthy, personable service...will be having my cars inspected there from now on.

 5     David & Jeanne 06/16/2016
Always prompt, thorough and reasonable. Can't ask for more !

 5     Colleen & David 05/27/2016
Dependable, convenient service at a much lower price than at your dealer. John is very trustworthy. We've been taking all our cars to West Shore Auto for years!

 5     Bruce & Jill 05/15/2016

 5     Mike & Lucy 05/13/2016
Timely, quality repair and service. Many alternate options are provided based on the situation. I've recommended John to numerous friends and family members.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: