We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Shore Auto Care
717-730-7060
736 State Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
40.2429945 -76.8998988
http://westshoreauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 05/31/2018
Reliable, quality service. Always finds a way to get you in when you need help. Never over charges or performs unnecessary work. Been going here for years. Never disappointed.
  Harold & Anita 05/10/2018
John and his crew are the best!
  David & Jeanne 05/03/2018
  Michael & Carey 04/26/2018
  Tracy 04/26/2018
Thank you, as always for doing great work. For over 10 years, you have been my car's healer! Thank you for making me safe, while being friendly, honest and fast!
  Bruce, Nancy & Jeffrey 02/01/2018
Service is first rate, prompt and they only perform maintenance that is necessary.
  Harold & Anita 08/31/2017
  Mark & Heather 07/27/2017
5, excellent job
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind review.
  David & Jeanne 05/18/2017
Timeliness is always superb. The service is the best and very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review.
  Caroline & Bhaskar 05/11/2017
John is the most reliable mechanic you will ever find. His honesty and helpfulness are something you don't often see these days.
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us take care of your cars for so many years.
  Rita & Brandon 05/11/2017
John is very friendly, courteous, and honest...not one to suggest repairs that are unnecessary (unlike just about every other garage I've gone to).
  Carol 03/31/2017
Very satisfied. I've been going to West Shore Auto for many years and have had excellent service
  Michael & Kristin 03/02/2017
  Rita & Brandon 02/16/2017
  Bruce, Nancy & Jeffrey 02/02/2017
Prompt, knowledgeable and friendly sercice
  Harold & Anita 01/28/2017
Best place in the universe to take your vehicle!
  Colleen & David 12/18/2016
We been taking our cars to John for years. I trust him to only do work that is necessary and at very competitive prices.
  Bruce & Jill 11/17/2016
  Carol 10/27/2016
Outstanding service. Dependable.
  Rita & Brandon 09/29/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-730-7060
near by local auto car shop
736 State Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo