Reviews

West Shore Auto Care


717-730-7060
736 State Street
Lemoyne, PA 17043
40.2429945 -76.8998988
http://westshoreauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (21)


 5     David & Jeanne 05/18/2017
Timeliness is always superb. The service is the best and very reasonable.

 5     Caroline & Bhaskar 05/11/2017
John is the most reliable mechanic you will ever find. His honesty and helpfulness are something you don't often see these days.

 5     Rita & Brandon 05/11/2017
John is very friendly, courteous, and honest...not one to suggest repairs that are unnecessary (unlike just about every other garage I've gone to).

 5     Carol 03/31/2017
Very satisfied. I've been going to West Shore Auto for many years and have had excellent service

 5     Michael & Kristin 03/02/2017

 5     Rita & Brandon 02/16/2017

 5     Bruce, Nancy & Jeffrey 02/02/2017
Prompt, knowledgeable and friendly sercice

 5     Harold & Anita 01/28/2017
Best place in the universe to take your vehicle!

 5     Colleen & David 12/18/2016
We been taking our cars to John for years. I trust him to only do work that is necessary and at very competitive prices.

 5     Bruce & Jill 11/17/2016

 5     Carol 10/27/2016
Outstanding service. Dependable.

 5     Rita & Brandon 09/29/2016

 5     David & Jeanne 08/11/2016
Superb !
Shop Comment
Thank you for your great review.

 5     Bruce & Jill 06/29/2016

 5     Rita & Brandon 06/16/2016
Quick, trustworthy, personable service...will be having my cars inspected there from now on.

 5     David & Jeanne 06/16/2016
Always prompt, thorough and reasonable. Can't ask for more !

 5     Colleen & David 05/27/2016
Dependable, convenient service at a much lower price than at your dealer. John is very trustworthy. We've been taking all our cars to West Shore Auto for years!

 5     Bruce & Jill 05/15/2016

 5     Mike & Lucy 05/13/2016
Timely, quality repair and service. Many alternate options are provided based on the situation. I've recommended John to numerous friends and family members.

 5     Rita & Brandon 04/28/2016
Great experience with car inspection...car was ready quickly and good to go.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: